Contact us

General enquiries  info@stlukes-hospice.org.uk

Fundraising enquiries  funadmin@stlukes-hospice.org.uk

Events  events@stlukes-hospice.org.uk

Corporate fundraising corporate@stlukes-hospice.org.uk

St Luke’s at home  community@stlukes-hospice.org.uk

Lymphoedema lymphoedema@stlukes-hospice.org.uk

Crisis team crisisteam@stlukes-hospice.org.uk

Jobs / HR  recruitment@stlukes-hospice.org.uk

Feedback / Suggestions  info@stlukes-hospice.org.uk

Lottery lottery@stlukes-hospice.org.uk

Media  pressoffice@stlukes-hospice.org.uk

Education  education@stlukes-hospice.org.uk

Retail retail@stlukes-hospice.org.uk

Recycling recycling@stlukes-hospice.org.uk

Volunteer  volunteer@stlukes-hospice.org.uk

*please do not send patient or sensitive information via the above email addresses.

01752 401172   St Luke’s at Turnchapel (General Enquiries)

01752 436744   St Luke’s at Derriford

01752 964200   St Luke’s at home

01752 964230   Crisis team

01752 492626   Fundraising

01752 964414  Corporate fundraising

01752 964250   Education

01752 246600   Lymphoedema and outpatients

01752 339807   Charity shops: large item collection / warehouse

01752 246596   Lottery

St Luke’s at Turnchapel
St Luke’s Hospice Plymouth
Stamford Road
Turnchapel
Plymouth  PL9 9XA

St Luke’s at Derriford
Level 8
(outside Brent Ward)
Derriford Hospital
Plymouth  PL6 8DH

St Luke’s at Brooklands
Units 3-5 Brooklands
Budshead Road
Crownhill
Plymouth  PL6 5XR

Retail and Fundraising Support
Unit C / E Huxley Close
Newnham Industrial Estate
Plympton
Plymouth PL7 4JN